E-Mail Contacts

Position Email Address Forum Name Real Name
President president@westernpatrolclub.com Budds Mark
Vice President vicepresident@westernpatrolclub.com Kinang Paul
Secretary secretary@westernpatrolclub.com Mrs Superjac Lesley
Treasurer treasurer@westernpatrolclub.com Howezit Graham
Membership Officer memberships@westernpatrolclub.com Ozmerican Craig
Trips Co-Ordinator trips@westernpatrolclub.com Fish Aaron
Property Officer property@westernpatrolclub.com Kinang Paul
4WDAWA Delegate wa4wda@westernpatrolclub.com AB Andrew
Environmental Officer enviro@westernpatrolclub.com TBA TBA
WPC Committee wpccommittee@westernpatrolclub.com
General Enquiries general@westernpatrolclub.com

Postal Address

Western Patrol Club Inc.

PO Box 5292

EAST VICTORIA PARK

WA 6981